2018


Friday, October 5 at 6:00 pm

Catoberfest-website

Hudson Valley Brewery

2 Churchill Street

Beacon, NY



Saturday, October 6 at 8:00 pm

Tapped Craft Beer and Restaurant-website

22 Henry Street.

Middletown, NY



Saturday, October 13 at 8:45 pm

Chill Wine Bar-website

173 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Sunday, October 14 at 12:00 pm

Beacon Pumpkin Festival-website

Pete and Toshi Seeger Riverfront Park

Beacon, NY



Storm King Duo

Wednesday, October 17 at 7:00 pm

The Warwick Inn-website

Ladies Night!!!

36 Oakland Ave.

Warwick, NY



Friday, October 19 at 7:00 pm

Wildfire Grill-website

74 Clinton Street.

Montgomery, NY



Sunday, October 21 at 2:00 pm

Denning's Point Distillery-website

10 North Chestnut Street.

Beacon, NY



Thursday, October 25 at 7:00 pm

The Falcon Underground-website

Tribal Harmony-Celebrating

Native American Culture

1348 Route 9W.

Marlboro, NY.



Storm King Duo

Wednesday, November 7 at 7:00 pm

The Warwick Inn-website

Ladies Night!!!

36 Oakland Ave.

Warwick, NY



Friday, November 9 at 8:00 pm

Tomáś Tapas Bar & Restaurant-website

900 Route 376.

Wappingers Falls, NY.



Saturday, November 10 at 7:00 pm

Towne Crier-website

Saturday Salon!!!

379 Main Street Street.

Beacon, NY



Friday, November 23 at 7:00 pm

Wildfire Grill-website

74 Clinton Street.

Montgomery, NY



Friday, November 30 at 6:00 pm

BOCES P.T.O. Holiday Extravaganza!!!

53 Gibson Road.

Goshen, NY.



Friday, December 7 at 7:30 pm

Howland Cultural Center-website

Holiday Concert with Mighty Girl!

Plus cat & dog food drive to benefit

Mid Hudson Animal Aid & ARF.

477 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



  Storm King Duo 

Friday, December 14 at 8:30 pm

Coquito-website

31 Forester Ave.

Warwick, NY



Saturday, December 22 at 8:00 pm

Tomáś Tapas Bar & Restaurant-website

900 Route 376.

Wappingers Falls, NY.



2019


Saturday, March 2 at 7:30 pm

Howland Cultural Center-website

Saturday Cabaret!

477 Main Street.

Beacon, NY

 
 
Made on a Mac