2021


Saturday, February 13 at 6:00 pm

Harmony's Bar & Grill-website

Valentine’s Day Weekend!!!

2920 Route 6

Slate Hill, NY



Sunday, February 14 at 6:00 pm

Towne Crier-website

Valentine’s Day Salon!!!

379 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Saturday, April 17 at 4:00 pm

Gardiner Brewing Company-website

at Wright's Farm

699 State Route 208

Gardiner, NY



Storm King Duo

Sunday, May 9 at 11:30 am

Towne Crier-website

Mother’s Day Brunch!!!

379 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Storm King Duo

Sunday, May 16

Bannerman Island-website

Self guided walking tour with live music.

Please see website for times and ticket info.

Beacon/Newburgh, NY


Saturday, May 22 at 4:00 pm

Gardiner Brewing Company-website

at Wright's Farm

699 State Route 208

Gardiner, NY



Saturday, June 26 at 4:00 pm

Gardiner Brewing Company-website

at Wright's Farm

699 State Route 208

Gardiner, NY



Saturday, July 3

Private Wedding on a Farm

If you would like to book the band for your event, please call us at: 845-440-6596



Saturday, August 7 at 4:00 pm

Gardiner Brewing Company-website

at Wright's Farm

699 State Route 208

Gardiner, NY



Saturday, September 18 at 4:00 pm

Gardiner Brewing Company-website

at Wright's Farm

699 State Route 208

Gardiner, NY



Saturday, October 30 at 4:00 pm

Gardiner Brewing Company-website

at Wright's Farm

699 State Route 208

Gardiner, NY



Saturday, December 18 at 4:00 pm

Gardiner Brewing Company-website

at Wright's Farm

699 State Route 208

Gardiner, NY




 
 
Made on a Mac