2024


Saturday, April 20 at 7:30 pm

Reserva Wine Bar

173 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Saturday, April 27 at 7:30 pm

High Falls Cafe

2842 Rt. 209.

Kingston, NY



Storm King Duo

Sunday, April 28 at 5:30 pm

Foster’s Coach House Tavern

6411 Montgomery Street.

Rhinebeck, NY



Saturday, May 4 at 7:00 pm

Last Whisky Bar

45 Woodlands Way.

Warwick, NY



Thursday, May 9 at 6:00 pm

Del’s Roadside

6780 Albany Post Road

Rhinebeck, NY



Storm King Duo

Sunday, May 12 at 11:30 am

Towne Crier Cafe

Mother’s Day Brunch

379 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Sunday, June 9. 12:00-5:00 pm

Beacon Sloop Club’s Strawberry Festival

Pete and Toshi Seeger Riverfront Park

Beacon, NY



Friday, June 14 at 6:30 pm

Two Way Brewing Company

18 West Main Street

Beacon, NY



Thursday, July 4 at 6:30 pm

Cosimo’s Brick Oven

620 Route 211 East

Middletown, NY



Sunday, July 7 at 2:45-4:30 pm

Great American Weekend

10 Main Street

Goshen, NY



Saturday, July 13 at 3:30 pm

Gardiner Brewing Company

at Wright's Farm

699 State Route 208

Gardiner, NY



Wednesday, July 17 at 6:30 pm

Illuminate Goshen

10 Main Street

Goshen, NY



Friday, August 9 at 6:30 pm

Two Way Brewing Company

18 West Main Street

Beacon, NY



Tuesday, August 13 at 6:30 pm

Cornwall on Hudson Summer Concert Series 250 Hudson Street.

Cornwall on Hudson, NY.



Storm King Duo

Saturday, September 7

Bannerman Castle

Farm to Table Dinner

See Website for details.

Boat departs from Beacon, NY



Saturday, December 21 at 3:30 pm

Gardiner Brewing Company

at Wright's Farm

699 State Route 208

Gardiner, NY



2025


Friday, February 14 at 6:00 pm

Rustic Wheelhouse

39 Main Street.

Chester, NY