2019


Saturday, September 7 at 3:00 pm

Bannerman Island-website

Chefs’ Consortium-Tenth Annual

Farm-to-Table Dinner on the Island.

On the Hudson River, NY



Wednesday, September 11 at 6:30 pm

Beekman Arms Inn-website

6387 Mill Street.

Rhinebeck, NY



Saturday, September 14 at 8:45 pm

Chill Wine Bar-website

173 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Saturday, September 21 at 8:00 pm

Tomáś Tapas Bar & Restaurant-website

900 Route 376.

Wappingers Falls, NY.



Saturday, September 28 at 7:00 pm

Rustic Wheelhouse-website

39 Main Street.

Chester, NY



Sunday, September 29 at 4:00 pm

The Falcon Underground-website

1348 Route 9W.

Marlboro, NY.



Saturday, October 5 at 4:00 pm

Gardiner Brewing Company-website

699 State Route 208

Gardiner, New York



Sunday, October 13 at 4:00 pm

Catoberfest!!!

Hudson Valley Brewery

2 Churchill Street

Beacon, NY



Saturday, October 19 at 12:00 pm

Tarrytown and Sleepy Hollow

Farmers Market-website

TaSH at Patriots Park.

Tarrytown, New York



Saturday, October 26 at 8:00 pm

Howland Cultural Center-website

Blame it on the Bossa Nova IV

Doors open at 7:30 pm.

477 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Sunday, October 27 at 4:00 pm

Beekman Arms Inn-website

6387 Mill Street.

Rhinebeck, NY



Friday, November 1 at 8:00 pm

Tomáś Tapas Bar & Restaurant-website

900 Route 376.

Wappingers Falls, NY.



Saturday, November 2 at 8:00 pm

Elsie's Place-website

Restaurant & Pub

1475 Route 208.

Walkill, NY.



Saturday, November 9 at 6:00 pm

Towne Crier-website

Second Saturday Salon!!!

379 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Saturday, November 16 at 7:30 pm

Tapped-Craft Beer & Restaurant-website

22 Henry Street.

Middletown, NY



Saturday, November 23 at 4:00 pm

Gardiner Brewing Company-website

699 State Route 208

Gardiner, New York



Saturday, December 7 at 7:00 pm

Rustic Wheelhouse-website

39 Main Street.

Chester, NY



Friday, December 13 at 8:00 pm

Tomáś Tapas Bar & Restaurant-website

900 Route 376.

Wappingers Falls, NY.



Saturday, December 21 at 4:00 pm

Gardiner Brewing Company-website

699 State Route 208

Gardiner, New York



2020


Saturday, January 11 at 8:45 pm

Chill Wine Bar-website

173 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Friday, February 14 at 6:00 pm

Rustic Wheelhouse-website

39 Main Street.

Chester, NY

 
 
Made on a Mac