2019


Friday, December 6 at 6:00 pm

BOCES Holiday Concert

53 Gibson Road.

Goshen, NY



Saturday, December 7 at 7:00 pm

Rustic Wheelhouse-website

39 Main Street.

Chester, NY



Sunday, December 8

Private Holiday Party

If you would like to book us for your event, please call us at: 845-440-6596



Friday, December 13 at 8:00 pm

Tomáś Tapas Bar & Restaurant-website

900 Route 376.

Wappingers Falls, NY.



Saturday, December 14 at 8:45 pm

Chill Wine Bar-website

173 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Saturday, December 21 at 4:00 pm

Gardiner Brewing Company-website

699 State Route 208

Gardiner, NY



Storm King Project

Saturday, December 28 at 8:00 pm

Shadows on the Hudson-website

176 Rinaldi Blvd.

Poughkeepsie, NY



Tuesday, December 31. 7:00-9:00 pm

Towne Crier-website

New Year’s Eve Salon!!!

379 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



2020


Saturday, January 11 at 8:45 pm

Chill Wine Bar-website

173 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Storm King Trio

Sunday, January 19 at 4:00 pm

Beekman Arms Inn-website

6387 Mill Street.

Rhinebeck, NY



Sunday, February 9 at 11:00 am

The Falcon-website

Join us for Brunch!

1348 Route 9W.

Marlboro, NY.



Friday, February 14 at 6:00 pm

Rustic Wheelhouse-website

39 Main Street.

Chester, NY



Saturday, March 28 at 8:00 pm

Tapped-Craft Beer & Restaurant-website

22 Henry Street.

Middletown, NY



Saturday, April 11 at 8:45 pm

Chill Wine Bar-website

173 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Storm King Duo

Sunday, May 10 at 11:30 am

Towne Crier-website

Mother’s Day Brunch!!!

379 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Saturday, May 30 at 8:00 pm

Tapped-Craft Beer & Restaurant-website

22 Henry Street.

Middletown, NY



Saturday, June 13 at 8:45 pm

Chill Wine Bar-website

173 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Storm King Duo

Sunday, September 20 at 12:00 pm

Bannerman Island-website

Self guided walking tour with live music.

Beacon/Newburgh, NY

 
 
Made on a Mac