2022


Friday, December 9 at 7:30 pm

Two Way Brewing Company

18 West Main Street

Beacon, NY



Saturday, December 10 at 8:00 pm

Tapped-Craft Beer & Restaurant

22 Henry Street.

Middletown, NY



Sunday, December 11 at 3:00 pm

Last Whisky Bar

45 Woodlands Way.

Warwick, NY



Friday, December 16 at 7:00 pm

Pamela’s on the Hudson

1 Park Place.

Newburgh, NY.



Saturday, December 17 at 3:30 pm

Gardiner Brewing Company

at Wright's Farm

699 State Route 208

Gardiner, NY



Saturday, December 24 at 6:00 pm

Pasta D’oro

90 Sullivan Street.

Wurtsboro, NY



Saturday, December 31 at 7:00-9:00 pm

Towne Crier Cafe

New Year’s Eve Salon

379 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



2023


Saturday, January 14 at 6:00 pm

Pasta D’oro

90 Sullivan Street.

Wurtsboro, NY



Friday, January 20 at 7:30 pm

Reserva Wine Bar

173 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Saturday, January 28 at 6:00 pm

Pasta D’oro

90 Sullivan Street.

Wurtsboro, NY



Saturday, April 29 at 3:00 pm

Black Snake Brewing Company

at Old Adriance Farm

148 Creek Road

Staatsburg, NY



Sunday, May 28 at 3:00 pm

Black Snake Brewing Company

at Old Adriance Farm

148 Creek Road

Staatsburg, NY



Saturday, July 15 at 3:00 pm

Black Snake Brewing Company

at Old Adriance Farm

148 Creek Road

Staatsburg, NY



Saturday, September 2

Bannerman Castle

Farm to Table Dinner

See Website for details.

Boat departs from Beacon, NY



Sunday, September 10 at 3:00 pm

Black Snake Brewing Company

at Old Adriance Farm

148 Creek Road

Staatsburg, NY