2019


Saturday, January 12 at 7:30 pm

Tapped-Craft Beer & Restaurant-website

22 Henry Street.

Middletown, NY



Storm King Duo

Saturday, January 26 at 6:00 pm

Orange County Distillery

at Brown Barn Farms-website

286 Maple Avenue.

New Hampton, NY



Saturday, February 9 at 8:45 pm

Chill Wine Bar-website

173 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Thursday, February 14 at 6:30 pm

Rustic Wheelhouse-website

39 Main Street.

Chester, NY



Saturday, March 2 at 7:30 pm

Howland Cultural Center-website

Blame it on the Bossa Nova!!!

Saturday Cabaret!

477 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Saturday, March 9 at 8:00 pm

Tomáś Tapas Bar & Restaurant-website

900 Route 376.

Wappingers Falls, NY.



Saturday, April 13 at 8:45 pm

Chill Wine Bar-website

173 Main Street.

Beacon, NY



Saturday, April 27 at 7:00 pm

Rustic Wheelhouse-website

39 Main Street.

Chester, NY



Saturday, May 4 at 8:00 pm

Tomáś Tapas Bar & Restaurant-website

900 Route 376.

Wappingers Falls, NY.



Saturday, May 11 at 7:30 pm

Tapped-Craft Beer & Restaurant-website

22 Henry Street.

Middletown, NY



Storm King Duo

Sunday, May 12 at 11:30 am

Towne Crier-website

Mother’s Day Brunch!!!

379 Main Street Street.

Beacon, NY



Storm King Duo

Sunday, May 19 at 12:00 pm

Bannerman Island-website

Self guided walking tour

with live acoustic music.

On the Hudson River, NY



Saturday, June 1 at 7:00 pm

Rustic Wheelhouse-website

39 Main Street.

Chester, NY



Storm King Duo

Sunday, June 16 at 11:30 am

Towne Crier-website

Father’s Day Brunch!!!

379 Main Street Street.

Beacon, NY



Friday, June 28 at 8:00 pm

Tomáś Tapas Bar & Restaurant-website

900 Route 376.

Wappingers Falls, NY.



Friday, August 30 at 5:30 pm

Christopher Jacobs Winery at

Pennings Vineyards-website

320 Crawford Street.

Pine Bush, NY



Storm King Duo

Saturday, September 7 at 12:00 pm

Bannerman Island-website

Chefs’ Consortium-Tenth Annual

Farm-to-Table Dinner on the Island.

On the Hudson River, NY



Saturday, September 21 at 8:00 pm

Tomáś Tapas Bar & Restaurant-website

900 Route 376.

Wappingers Falls, NY.



Saturday, September 28 at 7:00 pm

Rustic Wheelhouse-website

39 Main Street.

Chester, NY



Friday, November 1 at 8:00 pm

Tomáś Tapas Bar & Restaurant-website

900 Route 376.

Wappingers Falls, NY.



Saturday, December 7 at 7:00 pm

Rustic Wheelhouse-website

39 Main Street.

Chester, NY



Friday, December 13 at 8:00 pm

Tomáś Tapas Bar & Restaurant-website

900 Route 376.

Wappingers Falls, NY.

 
 
Made on a Mac